Friday, October 20, 2017

Episode 309 - The Long One

There's two parts thanks to my camera's software splitting the show.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017